17 thoughts on “Characters Zodiac Analysis of Julius Caesar

  1. I am proud to be in the same class. It is a very good analysis, that made me think “oh, really this like me, and that of my friend.” So your job was great to the extent of controlling my mind.

    Like

  2. Amazing what a great idea and i can see that u worked hard on it 😍👌🏼 I’m really proud to know you both ❤️

    Like

  3. You’ve done an amazing job sundos and eman mashallah ,, u made us to see the play or the characters from a way different perspective and this is very creative.

    Like

  4. Im not sure but i read once that Caesar is cancer and shakespeare himself is taurus .. .. anyways i really really liked everything the idea and the analysis and i loved that you brought evidence to enhance your analysis .. girls really it’s a privilege for me to be surrounded by such talented girls like you .. and you really deserve all the best.. well done 👌👏👏

    Like

Leave a comment